Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Jaya Gunawam (suhermaniriyani@gmail.com)

Editor
Mira Ratnasari (mira@sukabuminewsupdate.com)
Dewi Selvia (Dewi@sukabuminewsupdate.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@sukabuminewsupdate.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@sukabuminewsupdate.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@sukabuminewsupdate.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@sukabuminewsupdate.com)